Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 29 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 30 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 31 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 03 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 04 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 05 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 10 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 11 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 12 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 13 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 14 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 15 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 17 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 18 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 19 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 20 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 21 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 22 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 24 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 25 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours